Sorry, we are not closed

I’ve been inactive due to an unplanned trip but I regret to inform you that I’m still active.

In spirit with this post I will present you an artwork from ry_spirit from Deviantart.com. Don’t be alarmed by the name of the site, though the art can be deviant at times (guys kissing guys, girls kissing girls, pinups, nudity etc.) most of the art is “normal”. Some of it is censored. I think more than just gore and nudity should be but everything can’t be the way I want it to, can’t it!

ry_spirit is a very talented artist. Lookie here for his stuff!

 

2 thoughts on “Sorry, we are not closed

  1. I have seen that piece before and it’s beautiful. I like his face in the reflection.
    Always good with a mini vacation, though 🙂 .

    Like

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

