Nintendo In Time

I was looking through the site Etsy.com, which at a glance seems to be a site where people sell their unique and handcrafted items, when I saw something truly amazing:

These stylish clocks are from GeekGear.com. I don’t think the creator uses carts that are in working condition as he replaces the labels, and this is also evidenced by The Legend Of Zelda having a grey as opposed to a gold cart. But it’s awesome nontheless!

Images from:Β http://www.etsy.com/shop/GeekGear?section_id=10656641

4 thoughts on “Nintendo In Time

    • Thanks for your comment! πŸ˜€

      I consider making one myself. I might not be the handiest person around but I have made clocks similar to these before. And if I fail I have these clocks as a back-up plan so I’ll think I’ll get my clock anyways πŸ˜€ It seems like a fun project to have. I’m just amazed over the originality of these pieces. They’re really cool!

      Like

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

