Pokémon Progress: The Return

Licorita the Meganium, Lv. 34: Secret Power, Flash, Magical Leaf, Synthesis

 Pidgenator the Pidgeotto, Lv. 35: Quick Attack, Sand Attack, Pluck, Roost

Mama the Kangaskhan, Lv. 35: Crunch, Drain Punch, Avalanche, Strength

Scorch the Magmar, Lv. 33: Fire Punch, Confuse Ray, Faint Attack, Ember

Jellybean the Tentacruel, Lv. 34: Surf, Acid, Barrier and Attract

So what’s new: I was the Goldenrod underground trying to thwart Team Rocket’s nefarious plans. To get into the seized Radio Tower you had to get into a Rocket suit, which was a very awesome part of the quest indeed, but unfortunately little evil red-head “Badass” (yeah, that’s what I named him in my save) blew my cover and made my radical journey as an undercover trainer to come to an end.

Thank you Badass. Thank you for proving that you’re both “bad” and an “ass”.

I caught a Tentacool and made him cruel in no time (get the pun?) and my baby evolved into a fiery adolescent. Also my sweet man-flower turned into a beautiful dino-esque beast.

Now I’m in Blackthorn Town.

All in all I can say that I’m content! But Pidgenator, I beg you…PLEASE EVOLVE ALREADY. ONE LEVEL LEFT.

To end this post I’ll present to you a humorous comic:

Sprites from: http://sprites.pokecheck.org/?gen=1&

Comic from: www.firmanproductions.com

2 thoughts on “Pokémon Progress: The Return

  1. Bully! I verily accept thine challenge of the admirable games of the monsters derived from a pant’s pocket! Now let myself give thine ball of which is containing a pocket monster a swift kick and send it a couple of feet in the woods, granting me victory over this brawl!

    Like

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

