The Gameboy Advance Case I got and the one I didn’t get

 

This is the case I got from Ebay. Looks nice, doesn’t it? But something is missing on the design, isn’t it?

 

 

This is how it looks like when opened, together with the black Gameboy Advance and the two games in the compartment to the left.

 

 

 

 

This, on the other hand, is the case I didn’t get, but thought I’d get. See how the buttons are white? And the screen looks like a real GBA screen? And the shoulder buttons really are there?

Now I’m not really complaining about the one I got, I’m just saying that it’s different. It’s like a copy or something of  this one. But none of these two are easy to track down on the internet.

First and second image from: MartianOddity

Last image from: http://media.photobucket.com/image/gameboy%20advance%20case/glamshop/Shop/Electronics/Games/Nintendo/gbacarrycase.jpg

2 thoughts on “The Gameboy Advance Case I got and the one I didn’t get

  1. That’s too bad. It still looks cool though. I wonder if the seller mixed up the pictures or if you bought it without picture of the case? Either way, it works. 🙂 And looks nice!

    Like

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

