Have You Had Your Fun Today?

Some days really are like this, you really have to make sure to have your daily fun! Though I’d rather go with Tetris than Golf and F4 race…

I mean, what’s better than getting home after school or work and plug in or pick up your video games to just relax?

After your homework is done, of course.

But not if you have no more homework, as I do! He he he he! >:-D

Too soon for some of you? Don’t worry, I miss the simplicity of school when work gets too complicated. Then again, some times I’m happy I won’t have to study too.

Seriously, you probably could use the Classic Gameboy as a weapon. Like a brick.

4 thoughts on “Have You Had Your Fun Today?

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

