Manly Man Wario

WarioWario is my favourite Nintendo character. He’s fat, he’s muscular, greedy and isn’t afraid of being himself. Also, he’s a manly man that isn’t afraid to get his hands dirty if needed to (to get more gold, that is). I also love that his games feature him robbing/collecting every creature he runs across of money, if I recall correctly just to get a castle of his own (in Super Mario Land 2: Six Golden Coins he’s stolen a castle in Mushroom Kingdom [forgive me if I’m wrong on this, I haven’t read up on this] which you, as Mario, kicks him out of).

wario-copy

Derp-Wario approves!!

Image from: http://whymodernvideogamessuck.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/wario-copy.jpg?w=640

2 thoughts on “Manly Man Wario

    • Indeed, that’s exactly how he sweats. I’m happy the odor plugin I installed really works in the blog. Either that or the drawing is so powerful it’s able to convey info about smell.

      Like

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

