New Theme… Again!

Q: “Why does he change themes all the time?”

 

A: “Because he’s a sick and twisted person.”

 

I saw this Macintosh inspired theme and liked it, and my way of writing and formatting my texts and images fits this theme the best. Also, it catches peoples attention. Let’s see if my stats drop even further after this! Haw haw!

 

Q: I’m torn about getting a Wii U for this summer, I’ve heard both good and bad things about it. What do you think about the system?

 

 

In the meantime here you go:

40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller

http://www.videogameobsession.com/videogame/mags/ninpow/

40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller40px-Mario_head_smaller

 

It’s a site with Nintendo Power scans, it will provide great nostialgia kicks for some of us I reckon (myself I read Club Nintendo Magazine).

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Theme… Again!

  1. Man, you’re just lucky I recently stumbled onto the site!!!…

    …But I don’t know. The black/white lightning or whatever it is here is kind of distracting to me ๐Ÿ˜

    Like

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

