Pokétalk

 

…it started when I was going to Pikachu but a cat came and said:

“Meowth, I guess you really are a Persian. Your manners aren’t really Golduck but take a look at my Pokénav and all its Porygons. I’ve recorded your deeds but doing so was really a Chansey operation. Geodude, it’s Pay Day, pay up or I’ll leak these.”

Suddenly his goons fell from the Dragonair and a random guy showed up and said:

“Don’t worry, I’ll Pokémon for ya'”.

And he did so and picked up the Pokénav and gave it to me and said:

“You don’t have to be a Machamp to deal with guys like these.”

I grew stronger by that speech and gave the man some Moomoo Milk to drink as a thanks but he said:

“No thanks, that’s Ghastly, I’ve got to think about my cholesterol.”

I answered:

“Don’t worry, it’s Butterfree.”

Then I walked on and managed to get caught in a lot of electrical wires and got Electabuzzed.  And that’s why I’m Koffing and Weezing.

sonou102

Image from: http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/71/sonou102.jpg

2 thoughts on “Pokétalk

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

