Game Hunting: Why Are There No Retro Games!

Don’t worry, I’ll set out to buy some retro games this weekend at Retrospelsmässan (Trans: Retro Game Convention) in Gothenburg. Until then I’ll present to you a game that I’ve been looking at for some time. I must have looked at it >5 times already, I’m sure of that, and all the time they still had this sale at Rusta (75% off!!), and the game now costs about 3,5-4 £ (original price 13 £). So I decided that the time was right to buy it. Here it is:

bild (32)

I’ve heard these games are good, and for that price I hit it. That’s a little delicious!

Analysis of cover: That’s a highly unnatural pose for Chun Li.

Wait.

She’s playing DDR, isn’t she?  

The_battle_to_end___em_all_by_TheBourgyman

Image by Thebourgyman.

4 thoughts on “Game Hunting: Why Are There No Retro Games!

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

