Your Grandma’s Nostalgic China

olly-moss-china-gamer-plates-01-455x444

Isn’t this bad ass? This level of nostalgia of both the old and the familiar has never been combined before. Behold: Pokémon Blue china.

I can’t fathom the sheer awesomeness that is this piece. I want one for my game room.

olly-moss-china-gamer-plates-02-455x444

The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening too?!

I don’t think you can buy these great plates, I’ve been searching everywhere but alas, I haven’t been successfull. If you know otherwise then tell me!

Images from: http://ollymoss.com/

2 thoughts on “Your Grandma’s Nostalgic China

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

