Game Hunting: It’s Time…!

… for another installation! Or something! Yaaaaay!

bild 5 (10)

Gametech 64 MB Memory Card

Yay! This is such an interesting and stupendous thing to display!

I bought it in a store whose name I can’t remember, for a measly 1,5£. I thought it may come in handy, even though it’s a 3rd party memory that might fail me in the future.

You know what they say, start weak and end strong, ’cause that’s never wrong…

bild 3 (17)

Dynasty Warriors 4

… and dazzle the audience more and more, don’t be such an old bore!

I bought this game, together with the last one, at Rusta. Who knew they had such a great game selection for such a low price tag? Well, not many people do around here it seems. They were getting rid of their video game stock to focus on other merchandise, as in other stores in the chain are doing, and sold these for 1,5£ each. Brand new. Try to beat that, dude.

I kind of took a risk with this one, having heard that the Dynasty Warriors series is good and all, but never actually seen gameplay and footage before.

bild 4 (12)

Dynasty Warriors 5:

And here’s number 5 in the series, for the same price, and I thought: “Why not?”

  bild 2 (23)

Mario Kart Wario Figure:

I was at a flea market (at the I2 field in Karlstad) where I found this one for 0,3 £. Did I go for it? YES. ‘Cause Wario is the best Nintendo character there is in my opinion.

Wario1

From:  Games And Geeks

bild 1 (24)

Pokémon Cards

They cost less than 0,1£ each. I got there before all kids did and grabbed the best of the bunch, 4 or 5 holo cards, one rare Mr. Mime and the rest just ’cause I like ’em. Oh, and I had to take that Magikarp! It’s King!

Quoted for the truth:

Start weak and end strong, ’cause that’s never wrong .. and dazzle the audience more and more, don’t be such an old bore!

– MartianOddity

That’s the quote of the century there.

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

