Happy Anniversary!

large

According to WordPress, it’s been 3 years since I registered on their site, go figure! That’s not bad at all! It’s’a very nice!

I really didn’t think that I’d been around for that long, only for about 2 years or so, but it seems I haven’t really got a clue. I just researched when I’d posted the first post and made my anniversary that day, though it seems as if I had the account and tinkered with the layout and such for a while before I got the guts to publish anything. I think I even used about 4 themes throughout the years with the current one being the one I liked the most and which I thought gave the blog it’s proper look.

Because of this I’d like to thank all my 183 followers that has stuck with me through these 3 (?) years, through better or worse.

Keep your eyes peeled for more! Don’t leave the site! There’s a huge backlog of 300+ posts to read, it’s the kind of amount that makes catching up a job instead of a hobby.

266856302_1396780156

 

If you keep reading the backlog you might even look as happy as this puppy here, though I don’t give any guarrantees.

Images from: nintendolife.com andΒ bubblews.com

8 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

  1. Keep up the good work! Love to read your posts man!! Im always happy when I get a notification in my inbox that the martianoddity has written a new post! πŸ˜‰ I may not always comment on every post, (because Im lazy) BUT I ALWAYS READ! Every singel post! πŸ˜‰

    Thanx again!

    Like

  2. 183! You’ve got me beat πŸ˜›
    Good stuff.
    I was just cleaning out the closet and I found two complete SNES console that I had forgotten about.

    Like

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

