Randall in “My Name is Earl” meets… SEGA?!

I saw this video as a clip in The Gaming Historian’s Sega Game Gear episode… and the dude in this commercial, who hits his head with a dead-as-doornails squirell just to be able to experience some color while playing his Gameboy, seems to be portrayed by none other than Ethan Suplee, the actor who portrays the not-so-bright but big hearted Randall Hickey in the TV Show “My Name is Earl”.

I couldn’t believe it., but it seems as if this a younger Ethan acting in a Game Gear commercial. I never thought I’d see something like this, but I like it!

4 thoughts on “Randall in “My Name is Earl” meets… SEGA?!

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

