I See Video Games EVERYWHERE

ikea

I was shopping in IKEA when I saw these stuck on their shelf, game sprite bead art! Those ‘shrooms sure look magnificent. IKEA is the last place I expected to find video game themed stuff, probably there’s lurking a gamer amongst the staff…

 We ended up buying two bead sets. IKEA 1 – MartianOddity 0.
tetris

 

And you know that you’ve played too much Tetris when you see Squigglies and Reverse Squigglies everywhere. I saw this one in a gardening store.

In all honestly, how do you even use these blocks?!

 

5 thoughts on “I See Video Games EVERYWHERE

  1. Pingback: Crafting and Fiddling: Control your Mushrooms | The Martian Oddity

Please reply for all the Oddities in the World!

